Over the weekend, I traveled with a group of friends to Kejimkujik National Park in southwestern Nova Scotia. This is one of those places that I’ve always gone to, and that has become even infinitely more interesting now that my camera comes with me. As I grow old and feeble and unable to bike with the same ability as years previous, my camera more than makes up for it. Except, you know, in terms of exercise and all that. I did get over 20k in, but that’s for a later post. For now, I’m tired.

So, here’s a few links to whet your appetite for photographic evidence of my trip: a set of pretty Flickr photos from the trip as a whole, and the first Facebook album of what is certainly going to be a whole lot. Why? The first album only covered the first four hours of the trip. And I didn’t even add every picture.

So, enjoy, and stay tuned for more albums and maybe even some more Flickr Photos as the week goes on. Plus, some stories and all that fun stuff.

Flickr Photo Set – Kejimkujik National Park

Facebook Album – Kejimkujik 2007: The Beginning 

