The PTDS Blog Opens its…Doors?

It’s been a work in progress for a while now, but the final iteration of the Paul Tom Debating Society‘s official blog has now been posted. I’ll be tabling a motion to add “Technical Director” to my title at some point in the near future.

The PTDS Blog – http://ptds.wordpress.com

Thus far, there’s just a series of Photoshopped Executive images (Like the one above, which is also one of the three new photos added to my Flickr Account to the right) and details on September’s Special Interest Group. In time, I’m hoping that each executive member will be posting, and that we’ll be able to be a nice source of society information.

In the meantime, check out the site and know that if you’re in the society, and in Wolfville on September 3rd, I shall be propositioning you.

Happy Birthday, McNutt Against the Music!

Okay, so we’re celebrating a bit late, but congratulations to The Elder McNutt, Ryan, for his blog (McNutt Against the Music) finishing its first year. He’s got a great recap of all of his content posted, and going back through it there’s some memorable stuff.

McNutt Against the Music Celebrates its Blog Birthday

Congrats, Elder, for fighting the good fight and criticizing the world around you. Without you, I might not even be blogging right now. On what is now three blogs. In fact, if it comes down to it, I could blame you for getting me started on this path to my own self-destruction. But…nah.